Skip to main content
Add Me To Your Mailing List
HomeBoard of Directors

2020 Board of Directors

 

President

Bella Dutton, The Dutton Inn
belladutton@gmail.com

1st Vice-President

Terry Lavey, Hiltons of Branson
Terry.Lavey@hilton.com

2nd Vice-President

Lee Franks, Holiday Inn Express & Suites on 76
lhfranks@gmail.com

Treasurer

 Hilary Craft, The Falls Village
hilary.craft@bluegreenvacations.com

Secretary

Sue Alkire, America's Best Campgrounds
bransonrv@aol.com

Lodging Board Members

Mike Combs, Combs Hospitaliity
bransonaau@aol.com

Darin Dodrill, Fall Creek Inn & Suites
darin@fallcreekinn.com

 Debbie Kitchen, Hamptons of Branson
debbie.kitchen@hilton.com

Gail Myer, Myer Hotels
glm8@aol.com

Jay Patel, Angel Inn Near IMAX
patelanki94@gmail.com

Scott Skoglund, Lodge of the Ozarks
scottskoglund@gmail.com



Associate Board Members

Roger Frieze, Central Bank

roger.frieze@centralbank.net

Julia Sullivan, Guest Supply
jsullivan@guestsupply.com

Executive Director

Laurie Hayes

info@bransonarealodging.com
(417)559-3869