Skip to main content
Add Me To Your Mailing List
HomeBoard of Directors

2020 Board of Directors



Bella Dutton, The Dutton Inn

1st Vice-President

Terry Lavey, Hiltons of Branson

2nd Vice-President

Lee Franks, Holiday Inn Express & Suites on 76


 Hilary Craft, The Falls Village


Sue Alkire, America's Best Campgrounds

Lodging Board Members

Mike Combs, Combs Hospitaliity

Darin Dodrill, Fall Creek Inn & Suites

 Debbie Kitchen, Hamptons of Branson

Gail Myer, Myer Hotels

Jay Patel, Angel Inn Near IMAX

Scott Skoglund, Lodge of the Ozarks

Associate Board Members

Roger Frieze, Central Bank

Julia Sullivan, Guest Supply

Executive Director

Laurie Hayes