Skip to main content
Add Me To Your Mailing List
HomeBoard of Directors

2018 Board of Directors

 

President

Ryan Sorensen, Wilderness Club at Big Cedar
ryan.sorensen@bluegreenvacations.com

1st Vice-President

Bella Dutton, The Dutton Inn
belladutton@gmail.com

2nd Vice-President

Mike Combs, Combs Hospitaliity
bransonaau@aol.com

Treasurer

Jay Wilson, Stone Castle Hotel & Conference Center
jay@bransonstonecastle.com

Secretary

Lee Franks, Holiday Inn Express & Suites on 76
lhfranks@gmail.com

Lodging Board Members

Sue Alkire, America's Best Campgrounds
bransonrv@aol.com

Angela Davis, Chateau on the Lake
angela.davis@atriumhospitality.com

Darin Dodrill, Fall Creek Inn & Suites
darin@fallcreekinn.com

Jerry Emery, Angel Hospitality
jeremery@yahoo.com

Debbie Kitchen, Hamptons of Branson
debbie.kitchen@hilton.com

Gail Myer, Myer Hotels
glm8@aol.com

Associate Board Members

Bob McConnell, Branson Travel Host

bob@bransontravelhost.com

Julia Sullivan, Guest Supply
jsullivan@guestsupply.com

Executive Director

Laurie Hayes

info@bransonarealodging.com
(417)559-3869